Photo Journal: Love Your Neighbor


“‘Do not seek revenge or bear a grudge against anyone among your people, but love your neighbor as yourself. I am the LORD. Leviticus 19:18

The second is this: ‘Love your neighbor as yourself.’ There is no commandment greater than these.” Mark 12:31

8 If you really keep the royal law found in Scripture, “Love your neighbor as yourself,” you are doing right. James 2:8 NIV

14 For the entire law is fulfilled in keeping this one command: “Love your neighbor as yourself.” Galatians 5:14

 

 

3 thoughts on “Photo Journal: Love Your Neighbor

  1. Hi John,

    Poignant message, and on time word. Thank you for sharing.

    When I scrolled through your photos, the waterfalls arrested my attention. I’m hoping you’ll share more of your photography on Google +. I placed you in my circles. I’m also a music lover, and I listened to some of your work. I enjoyed it! 🙂

    May the Lord bless you continually, and keep you in His care.

    Paulette

  2. Hi John,

    This website has such a peace about it. The pics are absolutely stunning. I feel the Spirit of Christ when I view your pics. I can feel the presence of His peace His peace when I look at your pics.

    You are truly anointed by God. Your ministry is greater than you could ever imagine. Just your pics alone shows the mind and heart of God.

    Because of what God has done and is doing in your life, you must daily, TELL THE LORD THANK YOU!

    God Bless.

    Debra

  3. Pingback: Photo Journal: Before or After | The Desk of the Renaissance Man

Leave a Reply

