Photo Journal: My Pic in the Star


Here my wife shows me the star of Friday 17 September 2010 telling me “look at that that looks like your picture.”

Sumner

I grab the paper recognizing this picture all too well. Turn out that my wife sent it in and now it was there on the “In focus” page of the paper, subscript:

“Beach Landmark: John Dierckx of Russley, sent this photo of Shag Rock.”

A full sized version can be seen on my Flickr Photostream.

Love you darling.

One thought on “Photo Journal: My Pic in the Star

Leave a Reply

