For my Good Friend Michael: Bach Cello Suite Nr 1


My brother Michael sent me this link http://antresolcafe.posterous.com/robert-gupta-music-is-medicine-music-is-sanit-5

A talk I can so relate to thanks Michael. Yet while I appreciated the violin that borrowed from the cello players, I can’t help but feeling that this is a piece that should be heard on the cello as well for the full dynamics.It is one of these pieces that made me realize how much I still want to learn the cello myself one day.

Love John

3 thoughts on “For my Good Friend Michael: Bach Cello Suite Nr 1

  1. Pingback: Tweets that mention For my Good Friend Michael: Bacj Cello Suite Nr 1 « The Desk of the Renaissance Man -- Topsy.com

Leave a Reply

